+91-9419179816, +91-9906976210

Sikkim Buddhist Tour



Price Available On Request

Places Covered: Delhi - Darjeeling - Kalimpong - Gongtok
Duatation: 8 Days / 7 Nights

Day By Day Itenary

Day 01: Arrival at Delhi
After arriving in Delhi, you will be met by our representative at the airport From there, you will check in to the hofel for cwernight stay.

Day 02: Delhi Sightseeing
Full day tour of old Delhi and new Delhi. Overnight hotel.

Day 03: Delhi - Darjeeling
Morning by flight to Bagdogra airport. Drive to Darjeeling. On the way stoppages for visiting Mirick Lake and Nepal Border, overnight hotel.

Day 04: Darjeeling Sightseeing
After breakfast, full day sightseeing of Darjeeling, visit Parmesan Nadia Himalayan Zoological Park, Himalayan Mountaineering Institute, Ropeway, Tensing Gumbo Rock. Tea Estate, Peace Pagoda and Rock Garden. Overnight hotel.

Day 05: Darjeeling - Kalimpong
Morning tour to Tiger Hill, Ghoom Monastery and Batasia Loop. In the afternoon, you will have lunch and leave for Kalimpong. and leave for a sightseeing tour of Kalimpong, including Deolo Hill, Thonga Goma Monastery and Mangaldham. Overnight hotel.

Day 06: Kalimpong - Gangtok
After breakfast dirve Gangtok and half-day tour of Gangtok, Monastery, Research Institute of Tibetology Stupa, Orchid Sanctuary and Rumtek Monastery. Overnight hotel.

Day 07: Gangtok Sightseeing
The day will be reserved for a sight seeing tour of Thashangu Lake and Baba Mandir.Overnight hotel.


Day 08: Gangtok - Delhi
In the morning, you will leave for Bagdogra airport for a connecting flight to Delhi, where you will catch a flight to your onward destination.

Send Enquiry for Sikkim Buddhist Tour

Are you human? 1 + 6 =

Buddhist Sector Tours

Buddhist Pilgrimage Tour
View Details
Buddhist Pilgrimage Tour

Places Covered: Delhi - Lucknow - Sravasti - Lumbini - Kushinagar - Rajgir - Bodhgaya - Varanasi - Delhi

Duration: 09 Days & 08 Nights

Buddhist Golden Triangle Tour
View Details
Buddhist Golden Triangle Tour

Places Covered: Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi - Bodhgaya - Vaishali - Kushinagar - Lumbini - Kapilvastu - Sravasti - Lucknow

Duration: 13 Days / 12 Nights

Special Buddhist Tour
View Details
Special Buddhist Tour

Places Covered: Delhi - Agra - Varanasi - Bodhgaya - Vaishali - Kushinagar - Lumbini - Kapilvastu -Sravasti - Balrampur - Lucknow

Duration: 13 Days / 12 Nights

Dharamsala Tour
View Details
Dharamsala Tour

Places Covered: Delhi - Dharamsala - Delhi

Duration: 7 Days / 6 Nights

Copyright © 2015 Adventure Travel House. All Right Reserved
Design and Developd by S.V. Creation